The ABC’S of Starting a Home Business

 

How To

Start Your Own Home Business

I know its a struggle trying to Start a Home Business.

I have been there and I remember how it felt.

I’m sure You have seen other people that have Hit the Jackpot online. You have heard all the statistics, and seen others drive the fancy cars and travel the world . You realize there are millions of people online and many more coming online everyday. You have heard that there are Billions of Online Dollars.

Finally here you are, you feel deep inside now it’s My turn . I am going to do this.

BUT BUT BUT always there is a BUT….

I can hear you say, How do I Start My Own Online Business ?

Where do I start ? What do I do ? Do I sell ? What will I sell ?

Do I teach Teach ? Teach what ?

What do I need to know ? How Can I Succeed online ?

Don’t fear Help is here.

 

Well if your are feeling the pinch of the Worldwide Economic Downturn !

Would some extra dollars at the end of the week come in handy ?

Ever thought about being your own Boss ?

Has having an Online Business ever crossed your mind ?

Then this letter could be just what your Financial Doctor is prescribing .

Here is the Good news,

I have done the years,

of Blood Sweat and Tears

FOR YOU !

This ABC Formula of How To Start a Home Business, is as simple and copyable as I can make it. Just Follow My Lead, Come on Let’s DO THIS Together.

Start by Doing Step (A) then Step (B) your 1st Week .

Watch your email for Step (C) at Week 2.

Trust Me I’m a Doctor ” “ I’ve be practicing a long time ”. Ha Ha .

Please read this ALL , then DO: Step (A) and Step (B) during Week 1.

Step A) Start here, follow this link .http://Elah.MyOpportunityPlus.com

    1. This will bring you to a Green Page, enter your details, thanks !

    1. This will bring you to FREEDOM Marketing my web page !

Have a read if you like, it explains what I do ! My mission etc.

    1. Be sure to check your email, my automated system will send you

a Welcome email shortly ! Don’t you just love Automation ?

WELL DONE, You are a Champion, You will Succeed.

Step (A) , Easy Yes very Easy ! And, it doesn’t get any harder.

Step (B) Is DOING what I am doing right now with you.

I am clearly sharing with you the ABC’S of an Online Home Biz.

 

Step B) Find at least one person daily for the next 7 days(people who

would be faithful to spend a little time each day ( following YOUR

example ) someone who would benefit from being shown the easy

ABC’S of How do I Start My Own Online Business ?

Ask them to come on board and Follow the Simple, No special

skills required, Step By StepABC’S of How do I Start My Own

Online Business ?. That’s the Plan the Business Plan ! One

way would be for you to copy this letter and send it to them with

a side note from you Challenging them to have a go. They

have nothing to loose and so much to gain.

 

Guaranteed Results of Week 1

If You follow 2 Steps (A) & (B)

After 7 days of DOING Step (A) once, and and then completing

Step (B) in 7 days you WILL HAVE a minimum of 7 people directly

involved and countless others indirectly involved in your newly formed,

Online Home Business !!! It’s a SECRET how I’ll explain that later)

At this time all of us will have STARTED an Incredible, Money Making,

Business Building, Adventure Together.

Don’t miss out, DO IT NOW !!!

It really is as Easy as

 

I believe it is the RIGHT of Every, Slave, Debtor, Bond Person

and Battler, TO BE FREE !” I Challenge You, better still I Dare You to

come Join with otherFREEDOM Fighters and Smash The Chains.

My Promise to you is this:

ANYONE who can follow Step by small Step easy, clear instruction,

will in a few weeks have their Own online Business started,

and will be generating an Income. The sky is the limit !

In order to Run any Business you need to start somewhere with a plan,

The ABC’S of Starting Your Own Home Business it that Plan.

I Promise to help you every step of the way.

All the BEST to You in whatever You choose to do, May it be a Success .

Elah Village of FREEDOM Marketing, “Freedom is a Good Thing”

success@elah.ws 07-5492-6391 http://Elah.MyOpportunityPlus.com

 

It is my desire that We, Be, More Free, Tomorrow, than We are today !

Remember “I’ll Believe in YOUeven if You don’t, and until You Do

Your New Business starts right here. http://Elah.MyOpportunityPlus.com

Don’t Give Up the Fight for Your Personal Financial FREEDOM !!!

Elah 🙂 Feb 6th 2012

Leave a Reply

